Two new Vlogs up on YouTube

Hi guys! I’ve just popped 2 new Vlogs up on my YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOhQ5DS8VtSZiSa0-1ooSDw

The first is a little insight into why I’ve decided to start Vlogging…


… And the second is a roundup of my makes this year so far and my making plans from March onwards including some of my #Make9 plans

I’ve got some pretty hefty projects on the go including a Kellie coat by Closet Case patterns, a pretty Indian style quilt and a few stash busters too!

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

