I made a vlog! 

I decided it was about time I had a go at vlogging. My first vlog is a (slightly shaky and poorly edited) guided tour around my craft room ably assisted by Ollie of course!

It’s a bit chocker at the moment! I could really do with some advice about how to get more organised and get more out of my craft time so all hints and tips very welcome! Take a look at the first vlog on my new YouTube channel…

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOhQ5DS8VtSZiSa0-1ooSDw

Happy sewing! 

Sarah x

Leave a Reply

